Dear Candidate,
Thank you for choosing Global Recruitment as your doorway to the USA ! We are here to take the uncertainty out of your overseas J1 Program by guiding you through the necessary processes. Attached you’ll find an e-brochure outlining the sorts of positions available, what you stand to gain from the experience, what will be required from you, information regarding the traineeship, and step by step instructions for what you’ll need to do. The e-brochure includes a list of sample traineeship positions, please note these are sample positions only, and new positions become available every day. If you do have a preference with a location or position, please let us know.
To secure your placement please send to Global Recruitment:
Signed and Completed: Registration and ‘Terms & Conditions’,
Reformatted Resume, Cover Letter, and Statement of Purpose (please use attached sample as template) Must Follow the sample!
Upon receipt of this, we will advise of the steps required to get you to the USA !
Once again, Congratulations and we look forward to helping you fast-track your Hotel Management career! Feel free to call us or e-mail at your convenience to process your application for the program!
Best regards,
Ben Maradani
Career Consultant
B.A, M.B.A, L.L.B, (L.L.M) Diploma in Hospitality Management
A: PO BOX: 309 Margate Beach QLD Australia 4019
P: + 61 7 3883 3703/ M: +61 401 594 624
Skype: maradani1970
E: ben@globalrecruitment.com.au
W: http://www.globalrecruitment.com.au
The total investment for your Career travel adventure is USD $ 4,950.00 for 12 months. This will cover
you for your USA J-1 Sponsorship (work permit) and medical insurance, dental and emergency travel insurance.
Part of the requirement for J1-Work permit is compulsory medical insurance and work cover. This must be PAID
IN FULL before the J-1 Visa can be issued by the US consulate in your Home country.
Please note cost of your airline ticket to the USA is not included in the amount paid
**** A one way ticket is all that is required for this program in most cases****
Expense Item
Total (USD $)
Program registration Cost
Your Sponsorship – (work permit for 12 months):
Emergency Medical and Dental insurances for 12 months.
Emergency Medical and travel insurance for 12 months
US Government charges.
Generation of documentation for visa process
Program Training Plan- which includes:
We organize the job Interview
We offer the best choice of location available
We get you the training plan
We liaise directly with the Hotel on your behalf
We manage the time zone difference
We organize all documentation
We liaise directly with US sponsorship companies on your behalf
We offer 24 hour support whilst in USA
We do all phoning, mailing, and FedEx etc, for you
We provide step by step guidance through the entire process
We can have you in the USA as soon as possible of your successful interview
US$ 1000.00
USD $ 4,000.00
Total Cost – for 12 months USD$ 4,950.00
Pay By Direct Deposit:
Global Recruitment – Bank Details
Important:
In order to process your application you have to send us the completed registration application
and terms and conditions signed pages 2 & 3 of this form and Resume (CV) In GR Sample.
Important: Allocate your Name as reference so funds can be tracked. Please fax, post, e-mail
your receipt of payment to global recruitment
BANK NAME
ANZ –
Bank Australia
BRANCH NAME
ANZ Bank Sandgate
BRANCH ADDRESS
Corner of Brighton Road & Third Avenue, Sandgate – QLD 4017 – AUSTRALIA
SWIFT CODE
BSB # (ROUTING NUMBER)
ANZBAU3M
0 1 4260
BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER 539580125
How Much Will the Program Cost?
What are you paying for?
PO BOX 309, MARGATE BEACH, QLD- 4019, AUSTRALIA PH: +61 7 3889 3703 M: +61 401594624
W: WWW.GLOBALRECRUITMENT.COM.AU E: USJOBS@GMAIL.COM;
BEN@GLOBALRECRUITMENT.COM.AU ABN: – 72 092 693 260
GLOBAL RECRUTEMENT INDIA PARTNER (I.S.P.A) OFFICE : HYDERABAD MOBILE : + 91 9985091820 Land Line: +91 40 27120987
2
Please complete this form, e-mail scanned document and fax or post to Global Recruitment (details below)
together with the registration deposit of USD $1000.00. Registration deposit can be paid via-Direct Deposit
(bank details above). Please fax or post your receipt of payment to Global Recruitment.
Family Name:
First Name:
Home Address:
Home Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Fax Number:
Email:
Date of Birth:
Age:
How soon would you like to go?
How Long would you like to Stay?
How you ever been to the USA Before
Have you been overseas before?
Have you been to the USA before?
If, YES, what was the reason, where did you go and how long did you go for?
Do you have relatives or friends living in the US and if so, where?
Areas of Training that would interest. Example: F & B, FO, Chefs, and Housekeeping Supervisors, Hotel Engineering, Administration:
Referral Reward program:
If you refer a friend or colleague and they find C











Huh? What has that got to do with R&S?
I wudnt have believed it.
you are being trapped in a fake fraud…
don’t pay anything… and don’t disclose details of your bank / credit card / etc…
I would not trust it so no.
Wrong category of posting!
Your email is SPAM – we all get them.
LOL, I get those. And the ones who have someone that just died and they need to use your bank account to put money into. And they in return will give you, a few million for helping them. LOL
Have a great Day!
Are you kidding me?
Nobody does your job application work for you. The reason they “organize all documentation” is so you don’t ask official channels what you should be doing. Then you would know you were being scammed.
It’s a good dream, but these people won’t help you do it.
Sounds like a scam.
No private enterprise can “secure” you a work visa. There are a set number and getting one is akin to winning the lottery. If this statement is false, who knows what other misleading information they’re handing out.
first u should investigate every thing about that and then u can post ur resume
Regardless of how you look at it, $5,000 is a large amount of money, not to mention that amount does not include plane fare.
Also note that they “liaise” for your living accommodations, which is not saying that your housing costs are covered, just that they will aid in making arrangements for “where” you stay and nothing about transportation while in the U.S.
Yes, this does sound like a “too good to be true” situation for the company itself and a huge amount of money for you to spend.
What I suggest is for you to contact some type of better business borough in your area to see if this company is legitimate.
Also, this is for getting into the hotel business? I would suggest you spend that money to get educated in that field (if that is what you choose) and then get your visa and send yourself to the U.S. with a prearranged job already lined up.
Please do check deeply into this offer before taking the leap. It may actually be for real and your ticket to your dreams.
Good luck